NOSHC Module 1

MBEYA - June 27, 2022 to July 09, 2022

The Occupational Safety and Health Authority (OSHA) describes six categories of occupational hazards: physical safety hazards, Mechanical, chemical hazards, biological hazards, physical hazards, and ergonomic risk factors. Physical safety hazards include anything that could lead to injury in a workplace accident. This Course is of Vital Importance as it will help to understand all the Hazards and its Management to ensure Health and Safety at Workplace. Note: The Venue will be communicated and Arranged by OSHA. You will be informed 1 week before Training

Training Reviews:

Average Rating 0
0 Ratings
5 Stars 0
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

No reviews yet.